March 2, 2011

How can you tell if it is progress….

Posted in Business, Choices, Expectations, Future, GWT, Passion Parties tagged , , , , , , , , , , , at 11:46 am by lemaclellan


Well for lack of more eloquent phrasing the beginning of this year has been ridiculous, but not quite Charlie Sheen ridiculous close but not quite.

6 weeks left in my program and believe me I am starting to feel the heat but the assignments, tests, and personal strain will be worth it when I am holding that piece of paper in June.

I am also looking forward to this semester being over so I can focus on my businesses and gain some personal and residual income in my life. So my goal is to work both of them, GWT and Passion Parties.

This year will then hopefully end or continue on in a much more peaceful and prosperous fashion than in which it began.

I am also waiting to hear back from the universities I applied to for my post degree education program. I am really hoping I got in to the ones I am hoping for because I really have not made a back-up plan for what I am going to do if I am not accepted anywhere…. maybe I shall start to formulate one.

In the meantime for any reading why not check out my fellow MRU psychology major’s blog : http://misskristalynn.blogspot.com

 

 

 

 

Till then

Adieu

2 Comments »

  1. Krisi said,

    Hey Lauren! Thanks a lot for the linkage. =)

    I’m beginning to feel the pressure of this semester now, too… I just have to keep reminding myself that it’s not too much longer… You’re very close, too! Be proud!

    Take care!


Leave a Reply

